Paranormal Romance

Forbidden: An Alex Conner Chronicles Novella – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.00 (100% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.00  Save 100% Author: Parker Sinclair Sandra is a bombshell. She also happens to be a Seer, and Earthen Protector Alex Conner’s best friend. When Alex goes missing, Sandra seeks help from the one person she is forbidden to contact. Can Sandra, and those she used to be closest to, finally move past […]

Doomed Cases Box Set: The Complete Collection Books 1-4 & Prequel – Was US$9.99 Now US$0.99 (90% saving)

 Was $9.99 Now $0.99  Save 90% Author: Joanna Mazurkiewicz Limited Time Offer of only 0.99US! Normally $9.99! Grab yours today before it goes back to full price! A missing royal. A love triangle. Can Maxine crack the case before her heart is ripped in two? Maxine Brodeur has spent the past year recovering from a devastating […]

Switching Hour – Was US$0.99 Now US$0.00 (100% saving)

 Was $0.99 Now $0.00  Save 100% Author: Robyn Peterman Released from the magic pokey and paroled with limited power is enough to make any witch grumpy. However, if you throw in a recently resurrected cat, a lime-green Kia, and a sexy egotistical werewolf, it’s enough to make a gal fly off the edge. “Switching Hour is […]

The Last Vampire: Book One – Was US$3.99 Now US$0.99 (75% saving)

 Was $3.99 Now $0.99  Save 75% Author: R. A. Steffan, Jaelynn Woolf He’s the last vampire on earth. She’s a 26-year-old waitress whose existence is proof of a war crime. Before they can save the world, they’ll have to save each other. From a USA Today bestselling author!

The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3 – Was US$5.99 Now US$0.99 (83% saving)

 Was $5.99 Now $0.99  Save 83% Author: Angela Sanders If you love kickass heroines, magic, witches,vampires, and hybrids with a unique twist, you’ll enjoy these books. They all have something to fight for, and everything comes with a price. Fans of Vampire Diaries and The Originals will want to sink their teeth into this three-book box […]

Crescent Vendetta (Vendetta Series Book 1) – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Desiree L Scott Wolf-shifter Vanessa Burns has survived a life of brutality and neglect. Being kidnapped, drugged, and forced into an underground fighting ring is just the beginning of one man’s sick and twisted obsession. Travis Kameron, the Alpha of the Crescent Ice Pack, suffering a similar fate, wakes […]

The Bound Ones Boxed Set – Was US$6.99 Now US$0.99 (86% saving)

 Was $6.99 Now $0.99  Save 86% Author: Tricia Barr Four powerful elements, a love that spans millennia, and a destiny that can’t be escaped. Bound by an ancient spell and hunted by the witches that cast it, four strangers-turned-best-friends must ban together to master elemental powers they didn’t know they had to free themselves from their […]

Beauty And The Beasts – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Van Cole Three’s Company

The Wicked Awakened – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Samantha Jacobey A five-hundred-year-old witch wants to steal Sarah’s body Morcant and Blake Korrigan own a little shop of horrors, where witches congregate and people ending up dead isn’t rare. When Karen Hiltzman joins their coven, she has no idea what she’s getting into.

Red Claw Alpha – Was US$3.99 Now US$0.99 (75% saving)

 Was $3.99 Now $0.99  Save 75% Author: Zoey Harper Bad boy alphas aren’t heroes, but for her, he’ll make an exception… Colton’s hunt for a smuggler quickly turns deadly, and the stakes get higher when he runs into a curvy beauty under attack. Tegan is a catch, but he knows he’ll only hurt her. Colton has […]