Paranormal Romance

Double Dragon – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Lilly Wilder A few years ago, my parents lost their lives when going to explore and map the mysterious Dragon Island. Now, I’ve found funding to go there myself and discover the secrets that my parents never could, but I’m not alone. Forced to join me are two archaeology […]

Billionaire Dragon Lords Bundle: Lords of the Dragon Islands – Was US$8.99 Now US$0.99 (88% saving)

 Was $8.99 Now $0.99  Save 88% Author: Isadora Montrose Three smoking-hot, arrogant alpha males burdened with too much money. Three feisty, passionate BBW’s. Can these tough-minded curvy gals teach their dominant dragon lords that money can’t buy love? Dragon’s Treasure: Sexy secretary ties billionaire boss in knots. Dragon’s Successor: Geek decides keeps alpha’s baby her secret. […]

Brides for the Bachelor Bears Bundle: 5 Bachelor Bears of Yakima Ridge Romances – Was US$5.99 Now US$0.99 (83% saving)

 Was $5.99 Now $0.99  Save 83% Author: Isadora Montrose Five hot alpha male bears. Five curvy beauties. Five complete love stories. Box set. Bear shifter Troy saves she-bear Lisa’s son from drowning and is swept away by passion. Protective alpha males Lenny, Joey, Gideon and Asher are seeking their fated mates. But none of the curvy […]

Claimed By The Dragons – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Lilly Wilder What If Dragons Were Real? And they roamed the Earth in the form of two breathtakingly hot guys. You’d think I was crazy but I’ll tell you what, I’ve slept with them and they are 100% real. There’s only one problem. They’re dangerous. Now, logically, knowing this, […]

Forbidden: An Alex Conner Chronicles Novella – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.00 (100% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.00  Save 100% Author: Parker Sinclair Sandra is a bombshell. She also happens to be a Seer, and Earthen Protector Alex Conner’s best friend. When Alex goes missing, Sandra seeks help from the one person she is forbidden to contact. Can Sandra, and those she used to be closest to, finally move past […]

Doomed Cases Box Set: The Complete Collection Books 1-4 & Prequel – Was US$9.99 Now US$0.99 (90% saving)

 Was $9.99 Now $0.99  Save 90% Author: Joanna Mazurkiewicz Limited Time Offer of only 0.99US! Normally $9.99! Grab yours today before it goes back to full price! A missing royal. A love triangle. Can Maxine crack the case before her heart is ripped in two? Maxine Brodeur has spent the past year recovering from a devastating […]

Switching Hour – Was US$0.99 Now US$0.00 (100% saving)

 Was $0.99 Now $0.00  Save 100% Author: Robyn Peterman Released from the magic pokey and paroled with limited power is enough to make any witch grumpy. However, if you throw in a recently resurrected cat, a lime-green Kia, and a sexy egotistical werewolf, it’s enough to make a gal fly off the edge. “Switching Hour is […]

The Last Vampire: Book One – Was US$3.99 Now US$0.99 (75% saving)

 Was $3.99 Now $0.99  Save 75% Author: R. A. Steffan, Jaelynn Woolf He’s the last vampire on earth. She’s a 26-year-old waitress whose existence is proof of a war crime. Before they can save the world, they’ll have to save each other. From a USA Today bestselling author!

The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3 – Was US$5.99 Now US$0.99 (83% saving)

 Was $5.99 Now $0.99  Save 83% Author: Angela Sanders If you love kickass heroines, magic, witches,vampires, and hybrids with a unique twist, you’ll enjoy these books. They all have something to fight for, and everything comes with a price. Fans of Vampire Diaries and The Originals will want to sink their teeth into this three-book box […]

Crescent Vendetta (Vendetta Series Book 1) – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Desiree L Scott Wolf-shifter Vanessa Burns has survived a life of brutality and neglect. Being kidnapped, drugged, and forced into an underground fighting ring is just the beginning of one man’s sick and twisted obsession. Travis Kameron, the Alpha of the Crescent Ice Pack, suffering a similar fate, wakes […]