Science Fiction

The Lost Tower – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Eric Martinez Laws are made for those who follow, and those that believe. Persephone is neither. Having rejected her family’s legacy, she set out on her own—ancient laws be damned. Choosing the impossible, will she survive? Or will her enemies get what they desire?

The Heisenberg Corollary – Was US$4.99 Now US$0.99 (80% saving)

 Was $4.99 Now $0.99  Save 80% Author: C. H. Duryea Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this sci-fi/fantasy mashup with a humorous bent and a dash […]

Ch05En: Ivy – Was US$9.99 Now US$2.99 (60% saving)

 Was $9.99 Now $2.99  Save 60% Author: William Dickstein A girl who hears voices is trying to figure out what her power is. An android with anger management issues is stuck with a partner he doesn’t trust. A superhero mystery in a small Louisiana town will bring them all to their knees. Ch05En: Ivy is X-Men […]

Starvenger – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Chris Turner Jet Rusco, hustler and black market arms dealer, faces off against the Star Lord: warlord, magician, psychopath. The Star Lord continues to wreak havoc on the free worlds, sending bounty hunters after Rusco who has stolen critical alien tech. A dark secret lies at the back of […]

Bad bargain: A Space Rules Adventure Part 1 – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Ian Cannon Thirty planets. Two suns. One war. Danger Everywhere. For interplanetary cargo runners Tawny and Benjar Dash, life is about staying low and avoiding the war. But when a job goes wrong and Benjar is captured by a nefarious conspiracy group, it’s up to Tawny to strike a […]

Bishop’s Gambit – The Bishop Archives Book 1 – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Jeremy Fabiano Three colony-ships escaped annihilation. Two made the jump. The survivors of the third ship are on the brink of destruction. Crews like Bishop Jones and his sister, Anne, are sent out to scour the solar system in search of resources while dodging pirates and aliens. What they […]

Night Whispers – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Calinda B For two long terrifying years, Sakhi Borren, and her beloved brother Reve, are headed to live at The Complex. An enclosed metal and concrete manufactured world on the barren planet Lorn, the Complex is some government’s version of a good idea. Its sole purpose is to “heal […]

Deviant Flux: A Durga System Novella – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Jessie Kwak She thought nothing could come between herself and her new family. She was wrong. It’s been five years since Starla Dusai’s home station was destroyed by the Alliance, and she’s spent every minute searching for evidence that she wasn’t the only survivor. When she receives a tip […]

The Golden Claw – Was US$3.99 Now US$0.99 (75% saving)

 Was $3.99 Now $0.99  Save 75% Author: K.A. Faul The lonely First Shifter gave some wolves souls and minds. Disappointed with his creation, he disappeared. The world is not a place of peace, even for werewolves who don’t want to fight. But what happens when one wolf might be a risk to her pack?

Earthweeds – Was $2.99 Now $0.00 (100% discount)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.00  Save 100% Author: Rod Little Post-apocalyptic, alien invasion thriller: When humanity vanishes, a group of survivors must unravel the mystery while defending themselves from hordes of creatures swarming the planet. The humans must take sides, forming an alliance with Earth’s own creatures, and two boys with special gifts may change our world’s […]