Science Fiction

The Heisenberg Corollary – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: C. H. Duryea Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this snarky, interdimensional page-turner.

They Came with the Snow – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.00 (100% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.00  Save 100% Author: Christopher Coleman The fight for survival started with a blast. Then it started snowing in May and the grid failed. Then they came. Who are they? And what do they want?

SEER – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Ryan Beck Enabled by omnipresent surveillance and data collection technology, the algorithm known as SEER has brought a new era of prosperity to the United States. But when Maria learns SEER’s dark secret, she joins a desperate fight to take it down. Hunted by an army of autonomous drones, […]

The Downward Shift: A Future Tech Cyber Thriller – Was US$4.99 Now US$0.99 (80% saving)

 Was $4.99 Now $0.99  Save 80% Author: Case Lane The world’s fastest supersonic plane is propelled out of the sky by forces unknown, igniting a three-country standoff that threatens all humanity. Join the frontline in global cyber security defense as SpecCom Commander Kadie Laltanca and her high-performance investigation team travel the world to stop a breach […]

Unexpected Rain – Was US$1.99 Now US$0.99 (50% saving)

 Was $1.99 Now $0.99  Save 50% Author: Jason LaPier Book one in a sci-fi space thriller trilogy: Jax is a lowly dome operator on a distant planet who becomes a fugitive when he is accused of murder. His only ally is Runstom, the rogue cop that believes he’s innocent. The pair must risk everything to prove […]

Ranh – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Ian J Miller An advanced civilization evolved from Cretaceous life on Earth that had been transported to a nearby planet. It is a theocracy, and there are some who believe it is their holy task to recover the planet of creation from those pesky mammals. A delegation from Earth […]

The Heisenberg Corollary – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: C. H. Duryea Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this sci-fi/fantasy mashup with a humorous bent and a dash […]

The Lost Tower – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Eric Martinez Laws are made for those who follow, and those that believe. Persephone is neither. Having rejected her family’s legacy, she set out on her own—ancient laws be damned. Choosing the impossible, will she survive? Or will her enemies get what they desire?

The Heisenberg Corollary – Was US$4.99 Now US$0.99 (80% saving)

 Was $4.99 Now $0.99  Save 80% Author: C. H. Duryea Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this sci-fi/fantasy mashup with a humorous bent and a dash […]

Ch05En: Ivy – Was US$9.99 Now US$2.99 (60% saving)

 Was $9.99 Now $2.99  Save 60% Author: William Dickstein A girl who hears voices is trying to figure out what her power is. An android with anger management issues is stuck with a partner he doesn’t trust. A superhero mystery in a small Louisiana town will bring them all to their knees. Ch05En: Ivy is X-Men […]