Science Fiction

Mixed In – Was US$3.99 Now US$0.99 (75% saving)

 Was $3.99 Now $0.99  Save 75% Author: Catherine Haustein When passions are regulated, which laws will you break? When Catrina moves to Cochtonville to work as a chemist for Cochton Enterprises, she has no idea how dangerous her life is about to become. A chance meeting with Ulysses, owner of the Union Station bar, plunges her […]

Alter Ego: The Other Me, Issue 1 – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: David Terruso Self-centered sleuth Chris Club gets hired by an archvillain to unmask Blue, Earth’s first and only superhero. Blue has no reflection, only comes out at night, and never leaves the Centro city limits. As Club unravels the mind-bending truth about who and what Blue is, he starts […]

Ascendant – Was US$4.99 Now US$0.99 (80% saving)

 Was $4.99 Now $0.99  Save 80% Author: Richard Denoncourt When teenager Michael Cairne discovers he is telepathic – and that the man who created him is the cruel dictator of his oppressed country – he begins a journey across a post-apocalyptic landscape to tame the unstable power within his mind and evade those hunting him. Little […]

The Heisenberg Corollary – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: C. H. Duryea Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this snarky, interdimensional page-turner.

They Came with the Snow – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.00 (100% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.00  Save 100% Author: Christopher Coleman The fight for survival started with a blast. Then it started snowing in May and the grid failed. Then they came. Who are they? And what do they want?

SEER – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Ryan Beck Enabled by omnipresent surveillance and data collection technology, the algorithm known as SEER has brought a new era of prosperity to the United States. But when Maria learns SEER’s dark secret, she joins a desperate fight to take it down. Hunted by an army of autonomous drones, […]

The Downward Shift: A Future Tech Cyber Thriller – Was US$4.99 Now US$0.99 (80% saving)

 Was $4.99 Now $0.99  Save 80% Author: Case Lane The world’s fastest supersonic plane is propelled out of the sky by forces unknown, igniting a three-country standoff that threatens all humanity. Join the frontline in global cyber security defense as SpecCom Commander Kadie Laltanca and her high-performance investigation team travel the world to stop a breach […]

Unexpected Rain – Was US$1.99 Now US$0.99 (50% saving)

 Was $1.99 Now $0.99  Save 50% Author: Jason LaPier Book one in a sci-fi space thriller trilogy: Jax is a lowly dome operator on a distant planet who becomes a fugitive when he is accused of murder. His only ally is Runstom, the rogue cop that believes he’s innocent. The pair must risk everything to prove […]

Ranh – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: Ian J Miller An advanced civilization evolved from Cretaceous life on Earth that had been transported to a nearby planet. It is a theocracy, and there are some who believe it is their holy task to recover the planet of creation from those pesky mammals. A delegation from Earth […]

The Heisenberg Corollary – Was US$2.99 Now US$0.99 (66% saving)

 Was $2.99 Now $0.99  Save 66% Author: C. H. Duryea Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this sci-fi/fantasy mashup with a humorous bent and a dash […]