Beyond The Grave Series: Books 1 & 2 Box Set (Sage and Ethan’s complete story) – Was US$6.99 Now US$0.00 (100% saving)

 Was $6.99 Now $0.00  Save 100%

Author: Athena Daniels

The first two full-length novels in the bestselling, award-winning BEYOND THE GRAVE series!
Sage is the killer’s next target. For her, Ethan will break all the rules and cross every line. But how can he protect Sage from an evil that is not flesh and blood?
To save her, he must let go of everything he ever believed…
Chillingly sexy, hauntingly addictive


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.