The Friessens: A New Beginning The Collection – Was $6.99 Now $0.99 (86% saving)

 Was $6.99 Now $0.99  Save 86%

Author: Lorhainne Eckhart

THE FRIESSENS now spanning three series returns with the family fans worldwide have fallen in love with. This collection includes her four bestsellers, The Deadline, The Price to Love, A Different Kind of Love and A Vow of Love. A big family romance series filled with love, second chances, commitment, hope, with strong flawed characters you can related to.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.